• Latest News

    Australian creators to receive more than $350k from the Copyright Agency’s Cultural Fund Read More

    2020 Miles Franklin Literary Award shortlist unveils a powerhouse of Australian literary talent Read More

    10 years of Resale Royalty for Australian artists Read More

    Meet The Team: Arif Chowdhury, Licensing Officer Read More